Admission to all concerts is free!
No Strings Attached except those to the instruments

 7:00-9:15 p.m. Rehearsals
Season #53 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule 2019-20
Southwest Washington Symphony


 updated 1/15/2020

 
Winter and spring rehearsals will be at LCC Rose Center unless stated
 
January 6 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
January 13 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
January 20 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
January 27 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
February 3 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
February 7 (Friday) Dress Rehearsal – LCC Wollenberg
February 8 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Winter Concert – LCC Wollenberg
February 9 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Winter Concert – LCC Wollenberg
 
February 17 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
February 24 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
March 2 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
March 9 (Monday) – Monticello Middle School
March 16 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
March 23 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
March 30 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
April 6 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
April 13 (Monday) – LCC Wollenberg
April 17 (Friday) Dress Rehearsal – LCC Wollenberg
April 18 (Saturday) 7:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Wollenberg
April 19 (Sunday) 3:00 p.m. Spring Young Artist Concert – LCC Wollenberg